Can't seem to join

Monarch

New member
Got an email today about heroes reborn being up and I see the server up with a few people on but it gets stuck on "Joining world..." for awhile and eventually gives me "Connection Lost Disconnected".
 

GoodGrief

New member
Got an email today about heroes reborn being up and I see the server up with a few people on but it gets stuck on "Joining world..." for awhile and eventually gives me "Connection Lost Disconnected".
mine says 7pm. doesn't state timezone though.
 

Monarch

New member
Ah, right don't know how I missed that part. 6pm cst for mine (which is 7pm est and 20 min before I posted this. (still not working)
 

Acars

New member
Posted in the discord around 12pm today


@everyone The release time has been decided. 9:30PM EST / 8:30PM CST / 7:30PM MST / 6:30PM PST! I know it's not as early as some of you would like. I could list an earlier time, but deep down I know that's what it will take for us to be ready. We're all very excited to see this thing finally take shape, and we all can't wait to play. See you then!
 
Top Bottom